I Don’t Have S*x & I Can’t Date a Poor Man – Busty Actress, Bolaji Ogunmola Opens Up

A budding Nollywood actress has
opened up her career, romance and other issues as regards her lifestyle in a recent interview with a foremost newspaper.

Highly endowed Bolaji Ogunmola is an up coming actress who has everything going for her; the looks, voice and charisma. Bolaji was part of the Next Movie Star Academy and since then, she has continued to pursue her passion for acting relentlessly. She talks about career, her definition of love and more in this interview with the Vanguard: Your experience at the Next Movie Star Academy? It was a great experience and that was in 2013 if I am not mistaken. When you go for any reality show, one should understand that at some point, someone will be shown the way out irrespective of their outstanding performance. I was also evicted because I was troublesome.

Leave a comment